Si diosdado macapagal ay Ang 9th president ng republiko ng pilipinas. Ang termino ay simula sa 1961-1965

This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
Si Diosdado Macapagal ang ika-siyam na Presidente ng Republiko ng Pilipinas. Presidente sya noong 1961 hanggang 1965.
2 3 2