This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
The seven ages are the following:

1. Infant 
2. Toddler 
3. Teenager (or Adolescence) 
4. Soldier
5. Adulthood
6. Old Age
7. Oblivion (Death)

Shakespeare uses themes of love, war, honor, and knowledge to create imagery on each of the seven stages.