This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
Ang tatlong malalaking pulo ng Pilipinas ay Luzon, Visayas at Mindanao.

Ang dalawang  pinakamalaking kapuluan sa Pilipinas ay ang Luzon at Mindanao. 

Kabilang naman sa tangway na matatagpuan sa Pilipinas ay ang Bataan Peninsula, Bicol Peninsula at Zamboanga Peninsula.