Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


Borneo, Souhteast Asia.
1 1 1
saan sa southeast asia
south of Hong Kong, east of Singapore, and north of western Australia.
It is divided into four political regions. The largest part, the southern region of Kalimantan, is part of Indonesia. The two regions of Sarawak and Sabah are both part of Malaysia. The fourth region is the tiny oil-rich independent state of Brunei.

That is from an article.
what country
The Brainliest Answer!
Sa SouthEast Asia ...... in Malaysia 
1 5 1
sa Malaysia matatagpuan ang Borneo rainforest ...... nasagutan ko na yan sa ASYA Modyul :D
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts