Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions



This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
Self actualization - when you have already achieved all of the other four and you don't think you'll ever want anything else. This is the stage of wisdom.

Self esteem needs - awards, recognition, career

Love and belongingness needs - family, loved ones, friends, relationships

Safety and security needs - shelter, education

Physiologic needs - food, clothing, sex, oxygen

Note: This is hierarchical and is usually illustrated in a triangular form so the first step is the physiologic (base) and the last is self actualization (apex).

0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts