Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions



This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
      The division of human life into seven stages illustrates the seven ages of man namely: infant, schoolboy, soldier, justice, Pantalone and old age.
     The seven ages of man was derived from the medieval philosophy as in the seven deadly sins of man namely;wrath, greed, sloth, pride, lust. envy and gluttony.
       The roles of man differs a lot from the description of the seven ages of man. Man has played different roles thus, all men in the world are actors. They only assumed their character's personality by wearing a mask.
16 3 16
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts