Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions



the stages of man according to the poem are the infant hood stage, child hood stage ,the teenage stage ,adult hood stage,old age and cinezen stage
3 5 3
The comprises or stage are:
first of course we"re going to entrance in earth or it means birth,second stage is we will walk and can talk so we go to school,third is we become a teen,fourth we will separate to our parents, fifth we have our own family, sixth we will have a wrinkles or become an old and seven we will exit in our life or simply  die.
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts