1) Emilio Aguinaldo             
2)Manuel Quezon                              
3)Jose P. Laurel  
4)Sergio Osmena             
5)Manuel Roxas                           
6)Elpidio Quirino
7)Ramon Magsaysay
8)Carlos P.Garcia
9)Diosdado Macapagal Arroyo
10)Ferdinand Marcos
11)Corazon Aquino
12)Fidel Ramos
13)Joseph Estrada
14)Gloria Macapagal Arroyo
15)Ninoy Aquino

1 5 1

This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
Emilio Aguinaldo ang kauna-unang presidente ng Pilipinas

emilio aguinaldo, pero ang sabi daw si andres bonifacio din
yan lang ang alam ko eH!!!!!!!!1