This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
Sa Mesopotamia, mayroong 6 na kabihasnan.

   - Eridu
   - Kish
   - Lagash
   - Uruk
   - Ur
   - Nippur
   - Sippar
   - Akshak
   - Larak
   - Larsa
   - Adab
   - Umma

+ Ang Sumer ang pinakaunang kabihasnan sa Mesopotamia kaya't ang mga lungsod estado rito ang pinakauna. As for the communities, sila ang bumubuo sa mga lungsod estadong ito. Walang nakasaad na mga pangalan ang mga pamayanang matatagpuan rito.
Hope my answer helps you and for those with the same queries.