The Brainliest Answer!

This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
Angiosperm divided into two classes,

the subclass Dicotyledonae (Dicotyledons or known as Dicots)
- a plants with two seed leaves
- the leaves are usually have viens arranged in a reticulated pattern.
- about more than 170,000 species are known.
- example such as maples, buttercups and other.

the subclass Monocotyledonae
(Monocotyledons or known as Monocots )
- a plants with one seed leaf
- about 50,000 species of monocots are known.
- example such as orchids, lilies and other.
1 5 1