Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


Juan Ponce Enrile -Senate President
Jinggoy Ejercito Estrada -President Pro Tempore
Vicente C. Sotto III - Majority Leader
Alan Peter Companero S. Cayetano - Minority Floor Leader
Edgardo J. Angara
Joker P. Arroyo
Pia S. Cayetano
Mirriam Defensor Santiago
Franklin M. Drillon
Francis "Chiz" G. Escudero
Teofisto "TG" Guingona III
Gregorio B. HOnasan II
Panfilo M. Lacson
Manuel "Lito " M. Lapid
Loren B. Legarda
Ferdinand "Bongbong" Marcos
Sergio R. Osmena III
Kiko Pangilinan
Ralph G. Recto
Ramon "Bong" Revilla, Jr.
Antonio Fuentes Trillanes IV
Manny Villar
Koko Pimentel

0 0 0
Sotto cayetano enrile miriam santiago poe estrada aquino escudero drilon 
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts