Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


The Eight, a novel written by the American author named Katherine Neville ---> is a post-modern thriller wherein the heroine by the name of Catherine Velis (an accountant) must enter into a cryptic world of danger and conspiracy in order for her to recover the pieces of the Montglane Service - which is a legendary chess set once owned by Charlemagne.
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts