Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


The religion of malaysia is BUDDISM
1 5 1
Rehiyon po hindi religion.. :)
The country can be broadly divided into six main regions: Northern Region, Central Region, Southern Region, East Coast, Sabah and Sarawak. Malaysia is relatively small, each region and indeed each state offers a unique window into the country's rich and diverse culture.
Ohhh. ? Thank you
no problem
pwede tagalog tagalog kasi assignment namin : ) : )
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts