The Big Bang Theory (often shortened to Big Bang Theory, and often abbreviated to TBBTor BBT) is an American sitcom created byChuck Lorre and Bill Prady, both of whom serve as executive producers on the series, along with Steven Molaro. All three also serve as head writers. The show premiered on CBSon September 24, 2007.[4] In March 2014, the show was renewed for three more years through a tenth season, which is set to premiere on September 19, 2016.
1 5 1