Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


Ang pitong kontinente ay Asya, Aprika, Hilagang America, Timog America, Australia, Europe, at Equador.
Ang kontinenteng kinabibilingan ng Pilipinas ay ang kontinenteng Asya.
0 0 0
Thank you and please speak english i dont understand
Oh sorry. There are seven continents: Asia, Africa, Australia, North America, South America, Ecuador/Equator and Europe.In the seven continents, Philippines s found at the continent of Asia which is the biggest continent.
Tayu ay nabibilang sa kontinente ng Asya. Ang Asya ay ang pinkamalaking kontinente sa buong mundo. angpitong kontinente naman ay ang NORTH AMERIKA,SOUTH AMERIKA,ANTARTICA,EUROPE,ASIA,AFRICA AND AUSTRALIA.
ang pilipinas rin ang top 13 sa MOST POPULATED COUNTRY IN THE WORLD :)
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts