Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


The levels of communication:
1. Verbal Communication - refers to the use of symbols in the form of spoken words to transmit messages

2. Nonverbal Communication - refers to the use of the symbols other than words to transmit messages

3. Intrapersonal Communication - also known as self-talk or thinking where it refers to the ways we communicate with ourselves

4. Interpersonal Communication - is the communication we have with other people

5. Public Communication - refers to the public speeches we deliver in front of the audiences 

:) Hoped that it helped 
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts