Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


The Brainliest Answer!
Gulliver travels in separate voyages.each journey is preceded with storm.and in the 1st voyage is in Lilliput where gulliver was huge and lilliputians are small.2nd voyage is in brobdingnag where gulliver seems small as lilliputians to giant.3rd is to laputa where he able to call up the dead and discover the desception of the history.4th voyage is ti the land of houyhnhnms who are horses endowed with reason.
1 5 1
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts