Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


Stage 1: The Ministry of Jesus
Traditions dating from Jesus’ words and deeds during his ministry in the late 20s [example from John 9: Jesus was known as a healer]
Stage 2: Post-Resurrectional Preaching of the Apostles
Convictions about Jesus that arose after the Resurrection, especially that he was the divine “Lord” and “Son of God” [example: the blind man worships Jesus, John 9:38].
Stage 3: The Writing of the Gospels by the Evangelists
Texts about Jesus that are shaped by the situations, concerns, and insights of the Gospel writers themselves [example: the blind man’s parents fear “the Jews,” as if Jews are a separate group, John 9:22].
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts