Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


Gloria macapagal,ejercito estrada,cori aquino.manuel l.quezon ferdinand marcoos
0 0 0

This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
Ang Mga Naging Pangulo ng Pilinpinas:
1. Emilio Aguinaldo
2. Manuel Quezon
3. Jose P. Laurel
4.Sergio Osmeña
5.Manuel Roxas
6.Elpidio Quirino
7.Ramon Magsaysay
8.Carlos P. Garcia
9.Diosdado P.Macapagal
10. Ferdinand E. Marco
11. Corazon C. Aquino
12. Fidel V. Ramos
13.Joseph Ejercito Estrada
14.Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo
15. Benigno S. Aquino III

1 1 1
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts