Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


The senators of the Philippines from 2013-2014 are: 
Pia CayetanoMiriam Defensor SantiagoFranklin DrilonJinggoy EstradaTeofisto Guingona IIILito LapidFerdinand Marcos, Jr.Sergio Osmeña IIIJuan Ponce EnrileRalph RectoBong RevillaVicente Sotto IIIGrace PoeLoren LegardaChiz EscuderoAlan Peter CayetanoNancy BinaySonny AngaraBam AquinoKoko PimentelAntonio TrillanesCynthia VillarJV EjercitoGregorio Honasan
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts