Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


The Federated Malay States was established after the four Rulers of Selangkor, Perak, Negeri Sembilan and Pahang agreed to a federation and centralized administration in 1895 and in which the Treaty of Federation was drawn up and signed on July 1, 1896.

T/l: Ang Federated Malay States ay nabuo matapos mapagkasunduan ng apat na pinuno ng Selangkor, Perak, Negeri Sembilan at Pahang na magkaroon ng isang pederasyon at isang sentralisadong pamahalaan noong 1895 kung kailan ang Kasunduan ng Pederasyon ay nilagdaan.
2 4 2
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts